explain yacc build product dependency so it is not removed
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:41:47 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:27:04 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit7e37c1a2f75fb0a7e6ced9060c789802fc9ae1e0
tree9d307a3012035ca71e2530adf4c1f829a99e5f5f
parent0cc3cc9412c232e2ec799ee1f1a9a90f3e56ab66
explain yacc build product dependency so it is not removed

in order that our .c.o rule applies, force yacc source to
not be built directly into an object.

Change-Id: I9d0722ae74726feef92b1bc7eb7647ce7f97633b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3149
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/comerr/Makefile.in