Windows: Set Server Prefs recalc immediately
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:59:14 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:36:36 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commit7e8278e1447328bc57396803a1651cbb497198d0
tree548eaf406bd7b0f77633c3ef50bf3fb872cce1e0
parente59cf940ce1cb2ed72ccf05ce39f73019547d9b1
Windows: Set Server Prefs recalc immediately

When processing the set server preferences pioctl call cm_RankServer()
to update the server preference value reported by "getserverprefs"
in addition to cm_ChangeRankVolume() or cm_ChangeRankCellVLServer().

Change-Id: Iacd8d30865286c39a7cc02e2f659b8c684f8f4a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8328
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c