Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 13:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:09:04 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
commit7ebed02734e23ed678d84d17bc7ffb0823935c7b
treea8e57b6654d5cecdbdce72c00ecf62e27ce2ae1b
parentb0974636a3ea7de8aa3ce56e76816ae48b7d1180
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
48ad3e1e6597f03cce5439831ef94b5ec11894e9
which is described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1593-g48ad3e1

Change-Id: I90eb6752000d6794e830a704adcf367928b05a98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2898
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
18 files changed:
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp-cc.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp-hcrypto.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp-hcrypto.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/hash.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rijndael-alg-fst.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha512.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/validate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/krb5/config_file.c
src/external/heimdal/krb5/n-fold.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/base64.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/base64.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/net_read.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/net_write.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/strlcpy.c