Correct format specification for "struct clock" values
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 05:37:45 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 12:31:09 +0000 (06:31 -0600)
commit7f8249bc57e5a03051f44ec62f1523d02f428692
tree55448725f660618dd6ce4ab735def2fe7089d7c7
parentc4c0c67fb6afc30a97c93552d00460b3291ac872
Correct format specification for "struct clock" values

struct clock contains signed seconds and signed microseconds.
The format specification should be %d.%06d in all cases.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/55
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c