rx: Refactor transmit queue wakeup
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:10:47 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
commit802d50bc4e220b9bf404ac1ee36720023986d98e
tree2556cc0c59d7c59650fd297829fdedb8f58e79e0
parente84193ca2a9cef5a13403d291435eb5ad47f5b41
rx: Refactor transmit queue wakeup

Refactor all of the places where we wake up the transmit queue into
a common helper function.

Change-Id: I1a2ca2bf1e6268dcaf90961a8a88bd4165519503
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3136
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c