Parallel libtool build fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:42:38 +0000 (03:42 -0800)
commit804a0db1bbfbb4bcd14f3308ce6e77e2aa1323f6
treef4f5df542e213db5b77e0a4e61c9fa1d8dcf5e89
parent52cc7988371ead9b2903d90453598b3d07ce1696
Parallel libtool build fixes

Serialize the use of libtool in a few places to avoid having
concurrent libtool instances in the same directory..

Change-Id: I5abaeae8f6a31cd84643b7df39c77493d198b600
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9024
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in