afscp: Always show fetch/store errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:21:07 +0000 (15:21 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:56:58 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
commit8078c4dcf2dd5a922225f0e37babf1b357b5e72d
tree7aa5914bac06f8b9e236c2ddab527c09e45f3431
parent97474963e58253f8c891e9f6596403213d53527b
afscp: Always show fetch/store errors

When we get an error from a fetch or store operation, show what the
error was, instead of just saying "some network error occured".

Change-Id: I4b1baca0e1b11bd048014ef2b4f4789c7813f0e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3290
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp.c