Windows: cm_MergeStatus unknown interface numbers
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 19:07:13 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:35:51 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
commit8115841e2fc9d827a7207ddc18e5c84e466ed7e7
treeb2557a5b879929ec02aca016b566a219bccdb097
parent234bedae6ef506ec1ff53854a22548e892db3f11
Windows: cm_MergeStatus unknown interface numbers

Ignore status information if the interface number is unknown.
Currently only version 1 is recognized.

Change-Id: I02618ef81e42ad5b6ef903e2f25598dfb7053ca4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7743
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c