Windows: missing ! in update volume location
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:36:13 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 04:43:36 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
commit8127e9332be8cadda001f05c6036d4c87e04cb4a
treef028ebc7cdbaabcc3780ba45f4d9a0e2fdffae54
parentf37b6dfaf050ec0270979c8310fb471c16b66cd3
Windows: missing ! in update volume location

The check to see if the volume name is numeric or not was
missing a ! in order to perform the correct test.  Add it.

Change-Id: I4626f4bdcf601cd1b421dd3d373edd634cc78527
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5331
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c