Windows: reset version to 0.0.0 on master
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:29:51 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:30:15 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
commit8127eeced29beb43984de73b14ff55337103470c
tree9f0a7326cc8fd7ea3d11cdf76e57e4f070722bd7
parent5c4e49062af0e9b81b963d1d6e50c7cc52c68eb9
Windows: reset version to 0.0.0 on master

Master does not track a particular version number.
For Windows builds on master, reset the version to
0.0.0 so that the builds are not confused with the actual
1.5.7600.

Change-Id: I3c84bb117418284de0d65e2a4069b88908b91659
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6698
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k