Windows: Correct alloc size SetFileExtents result
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:16:35 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:42:58 +0000 (02:42 -0700)
commit816776215de17d5cf4e1f992ae27c7c1f5b5f43d
tree66bf387d6f29772050e8da666a94c9a3fe9cf3e7
parentc53220c179b06fdeb03879e8dc5e10f69bbe0a5f
Windows: Correct alloc size SetFileExtents result

AFSFileExtentCB objects not AFSSetFileExtentsCB objects.
The latter are too large.  Just wastes memory.

Change-Id: I2ffd1bfd639acc37e2d06bc61749d4ac93376668
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8217
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c