Windows: Permit deletion of reparse points
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 03:05:20 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:04:06 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commit816834cc03317bdda7f9fad0afdd838aa3cea52a
tree46b469a73dbc44fe2b48809d721e73ccd723feb3
parent540a73dc18bfacebc72dfac2e3c3d9f06c87e18f
Windows: Permit deletion of reparse points

AFSSetDispositionInfo did not set the AFS_DIR_ENTRY_PENDING_DELETE
flag if the DirectoryCB type was mountpoint, symlink, dfslink or invalid.
This patchset permits the flag to be set so reparse point objects can be
deleted without using the AFS "symlink.exe remove" command.

Change-Id: I03e1cb7b08989950a4307e59073e5fb712d1a901
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9475
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp