Windows: AFSRemoveCaseInsensitiveDirEntry corrections
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:04:48 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:38:35 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
commit81bfacca545e7394a13baa569a6b7c894fc36bde
tree812038fff2d679238bac2a9ecdc00bda0089261d
parent46a96ee06582178eb88e8ca1c7fbb33fae79b403
Windows: AFSRemoveCaseInsensitiveDirEntry corrections

If there is a fLink but no parentLink for the DirEntry being
removed, return the fLink as the new value for *RootNode.

This patch set also includes two changes that improve readability
but do not alter the behavior.

Change-Id: I112265798df9d46c83ffacddc7d97ad0f6fce5bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5638
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott.kd@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSBTreeSupport.cpp