Windows: afsrpc.dll MAKEDEBUGCALL
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 04:41:21 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:50:12 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
commit81db8d9764e721386ca78af96daf2a7d26ae94bb
tree46955207c0c0cae5625fee542958f4bd1711f0c3
parent692c300e371797ae5eac063a4c1a8030d48bb1aa
Windows: afsrpc.dll MAKEDEBUGCALL

Enable debug calls from the pthreaded RX library.

Change-Id: Ie5e98d4408a3eb259e7f5f298f0776931f0d488a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8427
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile