Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo always set pRenameInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:30:09 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:18:04 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commit8245b2bc7aab4553f368470d97d0110f9daa4fe9
treebdb43f1a90e31694f0a609fcb76ec6635a810548
parentdbc2589731ff5c6879745be8be5c5bf46844a4ef
Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo always set pRenameInfo

Make it easier to debug AFSSetRenameInfo by setting pRenameInfo
so that the FILE_RENAME_INFORMATION structure is visible within
the debugger on all code paths.

Change-Id: I6e47c417e2468eeb4f56a680ddcbe75cb8753916
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8478
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp