Windows: AFS Redirector Network Provider
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:52:08 +0000 (01:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:29:08 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit82d60412041bd05f13da3bc9937d1e561744c71c
treead5de1b89b0f36cce3e24d2059debf23d0f9ec2d
parent3c69a113aac8f09ea1d7c2221173bd656cc4c8d1
Windows: AFS Redirector Network Provider

In Windows a network file system must have a matching network
provider dll that interfaces with the Multiple Provider Router
(MPR) to support the WNet APIs called by the Windows Explorer
Shell and other applications.  The WNet APIs are primarily
used to support driver letter mapping but they also have a
number of other functions including universal name mapping,
path formatting, and path parsing.

Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com> contributed to
the development of the AFSRDFSProvider.dll interface.

Change-Id: I9476003e05f12684676e8c7331a0a8dd13d98686
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5439
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFSRDFSProvder.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFSRDFSProvder.vcproj.vspscc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.DEF [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_NpdllMain.C [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/SOURCES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/tests/enumresources.c [new file with mode: 0644]