stds.h: __nonnull__ has four underscores
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:21:40 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 03:49:23 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
commit833010acac069c97f59c527e23eaa4b71ff18981
tree23d3df179753192af0d3aea74f1aaa9629a24282
parente8607d8d250fb41fcf4e60a09917f971c4d6104a
stds.h: __nonnull__ has four underscores

Compile-testing AFS_NONNULL doesn't prove anything until something
actually uses it.  Fix 342be3535499c5ecd7d34b4edd43a4655559cb28
to use the spelling that the compilers actually support.

Change-Id: I4a6b965d459a90a1832f2e813e886c15d3477962
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5198
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/stds.h