FBSD, DFBSD (future) vnode_pager_setsize updates
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:43:41 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:10:49 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
commit8334b40376f4b820e5f08e0a1f477be7c04c5cc8
treea9140c5ffd34c142e36a036189fada947cd04e82
parent29740370599b4c7edba0c1442b3ca47533f09412
FBSD, DFBSD (future)  vnode_pager_setsize updates

Based on review of bundled filesystems on FBSD and DFBSD,
call vnode_pager_setsize in three unhandled cases (getattr,
setattr, and io growing a file;  truncation was handled
correctly already).  Following up on a suggestion by Ben
Kaduk.

Change-Id: I05b61c26402bb8ab49ad74b71af2d02b439f959f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2621
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c