Windows: afsredirlib log messages
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:45:16 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:17:46 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
commit83c52997b7b9e4d91a0263fbd26ec19fb2092d9c
tree432be53eff8e00906137ab9293ae730545f59a96
parentea0865e3266884f15a05bb3edd316f5ce8f972ed
Windows: afsredirlib log messages

Improve or correct a number of log messages.  Report the correct
FID or NT Status value, etc.

Change-Id: I434b47e1350767f868170323280298f77e1a840a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6442
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSBTreeSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp