fuse: Add -oallow_other by default where possible
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:06:42 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:21:24 +0000 (20:21 -0800)
commit83d3084e95ac025660f0b8064f49400eb94bfb60
treedfd06e1422016c6cebda44c75eb11ce959fdba84
parent3ca42749357edc97922918d04558deb268fe78f0
fuse: Add -oallow_other by default where possible

By default, fuse mountpoints are only accessible by the same uid as
that which mounted the fuse filesystem. When we're running as root,
specify -oallow_other so by default anyone can access the afs
mountpoint.

Change-Id: Idc732a22136fbe6bc585b76ac6291d8518f1f9de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6390
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd_fuse.c