macos installer scripts shouldn't echo
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:49:23 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:59:16 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit8419da9ffec8297759e2e4198eb3963d1d1ed843
tree77e944d0452d72dae85673e63ee5fb033152ef42
parent9bea0fbf816744330863974d7ccb2d89cc2ccae0
macos installer scripts shouldn't echo

remove the other echoes from these scripts

Change-Id: I46b43aabc0f6080f776e2ec610d748920bc18d3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1227
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.10
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.8
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.9