tokens: Use the new tokens interface
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 09:17:12 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:13:33 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
commit84d28ecf9d68852152cad1039042e10e38075a29
tree0576bd1601fce47853f0a08d81534c6f92f3e619
parenta86ad262d2a8be36f43ab0885a84dde37ddfc464
tokens: Use the new tokens interface

Change tokens so that it will use the new tokens interface.

Note that this changes the output from the tokens command.

Change-Id: If15d7d439b86a89afcafafe65d304324a186b8d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2749
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/log/tokens.c