Ignore old style definition warnings in generated code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 21:42:47 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit850567f17285021d3133a75c1d0d3494e0faabfc
tree168dfc9b133d559339d4a9c45a5e94f4fea324ef
parentde341580a6003944f1ae4b01c56bf483ead857d1
Ignore old style definition warnings in generated code

Older flex can generate functions that trigger the
"old-style-definition" warning.
Since it's generated code, just ignore it.

Change-Id: If475507561498b976a2942bd0084975814ab6a76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2603
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/comerr/Makefile.in