Rx: properly compute dataPacketsReSent statistic
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:03:39 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:58:53 +0000 (01:58 -0700)
commit8549ebe0a81ac9a526d13f96ba63e048d8b77aa7
tree61bddbd3773f1a0faf5d2e55e07c52a58a228f8c
parent72cadfd86a0efc0079639671d613005ff403ccc4
Rx: properly compute dataPacketsReSent statistic

The global dataPacketsReSent statistic should be the sum of all
peer->reSends and dataPacketsSent should not include the count of
resent packets.  Prior to this patchset, dataPacketsSent included
the resent packets and dataPacketsReSent was computed as the number
of requests for Ack instead of the number of packets resent.

Change-Id: I969003f7ec1805d09c14ac342453f86fdb5df99a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2776
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c