pam: Fix test_pam on Darwin
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:28:05 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commit85d54a064b62756c0a59be030d0eb1fbc293d168
tree807e3c8db2a161b344abf7dfb55f9f763da572ad
parent1589e29f4e03919064c769372a7601957a8a033c
pam: Fix test_pam on Darwin

Darwin doesn't have a getpassphrase function. Fix the PAM test to
use getpass, in the same way as we do for lots of other platforms.

Change-Id: Ib252174ac1356a8975a9187b252d4fe0246d5d39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/pam/test_pam.c