discon getparentvcache leak fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:00:58 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:22:22 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
commit85e29294eef44fcc52b0583c70debcae452e829d
treeeb84c2c94645b972a4c7cf245e1a58c4e4e54c10
parent9bfae6b76c4e27c77299df149a42aebb406c653e
discon getparentvcache leak fix

don't leak an unref'd vcache pointer if we are returning an error
(EAGAIN). thanks to Simon Wilkinson for catching this.

Change-Id: I40c5aa0fd50e1f2c76b09ba073a7109bca706d8c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2511
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c