Delete several unused memory management constants
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 08:16:26 +0000 (01:16 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 16:54:33 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commit85f3d0941b37c71047f59e1b1f4f92557d232fb8
treed6d38491a7699add86a42e6915abf4b384e67939
parent7a37f49e9db2dad980f22b3df8766863711ddb4c
Delete several unused memory management constants

Change 412854593cf368006c18e6c0dc607a9ecd76a0e0, removed from
the code base the last usage of:
AFS_SALLOC_LOW_WATER (defined in afs/afs.h)
AFS_MALLOC_LOW_WATER (defined in config/afs_args.h)
AFS_MDALLOCSIZ (defined in config/afs_args.h)
This patch deletes these constants.

Change-Id: I1333aed508875e9b13dc3f36f3ff0d5eadfb2cfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11173
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs.h
src/config/afs_args.h