macos: update 32 bit kernel build flags
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:48:12 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commit85f917d0762dfb0c22cddf4b0cab3bf76efa0f62
treeb17adaba3ebb4c9b3835df1677037a9e3b5f9dee
parent16dff61e148ce6893a68dda6e05e84f96fa753ac
macos: update 32 bit kernel build flags

this is what the current xcode uses. do the same.

Change-Id: I3ea2f3df6e0f39aafb421f6b0854af5d85659742
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5205
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in