Windows: AFSCheckCellName one level of indirection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:18:59 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:24:22 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
commit85fad9a69f0d3df73ec8285722e788fe49ae9459
tree2e49fcfda5396fa5bc11ffe332314545437454bd
parentc1ef200a76b334309b0202c70165374305beb8fb
Windows: AFSCheckCellName one level of indirection

The parameter 'CellName' is a UNICODE_STRING *.  No need to
take the pointer of it to pass to AFSDbgLogMsg().

Change-Id: Id49f95058541a1a0ddaa0db9cb2c5ef0e5a32c64
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7109
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp