Windows: Do not leak cm_volume_t objects from the LRU queue
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 03:22:25 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commit862e29a98aee72918fc25e960556f732ba80522c
treea063e7c1df2eb70608a273d96ea59bc994056776
parent58901738ad6280d0777dd8e77f8c09cc45da04bc
Windows: Do not leak cm_volume_t objects from the LRU queue

During cm_volume_t object recycling the object is removed
from the LRU to ensure that a single object is not recycled
by multiple threads at the same time.  Before cm_FindVolumeByName()
exits the object must be re-inserted into the LRU if it is not
present.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I3feb3fb55beddffdbbf52a79efcc8d44af39b891
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3220
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c