Windows: Disk Full errors instead of Quota Exceeded
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:30:41 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:32:06 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
commit8648a8c45b593dce8982deec41e3caf48e80dc0c
treea530e91e737ec0178f4a21786b864ec2934378cf
parent85fad9a69f0d3df73ec8285722e788fe49ae9459
Windows: Disk Full errors instead of Quota Exceeded

The AFS Redirector does not support the Windows quota interface
therefore return STATUS_DISK_FULL for all over quota conditions.

Change-Id: Idd8755b26ab65e423330eeb6cb0e1806dd6306c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7111
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c