Windows: fix tptserver director creation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:02:20 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:15:13 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
commit8661c9b6710322195b00de6ae03b3172712104aa
treef0bb3f3c2df140efed46d17e92cac47a40169f1a
parentcbd075a36000d0b54b64eb7d9736587b27a08e9e
Windows: fix tptserver director creation

Change-Id: Ifc2433068e1811633f4ac80d3b4a2a9d16226f16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5195
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile