rx: Lock call for KeepAliveOn/KeepAliveOff
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 05:30:41 +0000 (23:30 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:34:03 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
commit866c05825c9964aa92740bcb0f20f26b451e65ea
tree26a14cbcc6c60c55d0198a5edaeb46b9a8ff6d49
parent22da9ec896f651f066317a85268620a7d3ac46fa
rx: Lock call for KeepAliveOn/KeepAliveOff

rxi_KeepAliveOn/Off expect the call lock to be held after the call has
been initialized. So, hold it in the rx_KeepAliveOn/Off callers.

Change-Id: Ic2e96853bc9553e97f62e4502a5c92bbb28c63a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8463
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c