vos print_addr() must call ubik_VL_GetAddrsU with correct level of indirection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 01:33:59 +0000 (19:33 -0600)
commit86b0f09bddeded9515f39ad17b47a0b4e23a968b
tree124a2ecee838e59c1d26b8d899062fa3b57ca4ed
parent6d9617981c3fb6c0d188f12e896ad42c34d9e611
vos print_addr() must call ubik_VL_GetAddrsU with correct level of indirection

Reported by Marcus Watts.

print_addr() accepts a afsUUID* and must not pass the address of
that variable to ubik_VL_GetAddrsU.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/101
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/volser/vos.c