RedHat: Use configure.ac in makesrpm.pl
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:12:31 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:14:32 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commit86ccd1c0f486d38b13a71a3c99879f546ad18b15
tree755c9700cc135c45e1ba1612e4f1cfd070796b72
parentae868642e1936509184cbe9b539733445902bdf3
RedHat: Use configure.ac in makesrpm.pl

We don't have a configure.in anymore; instead we have a configure.ac.

Change-Id: Ic79b5577cf2d5cd3021fe933ca5405fb2d514a4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2639
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl