Remove unused variables in vol
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 17:46:06 +0000 (11:46 -0600)
commit86cfd2302074f4bbc2a09e882b70b0b540f019c7
tree59f7de062cfb81e7095bfcddf5bace9de6d1e8e5
parent215838d65734ad819d3bd27a2f715d1d6f68394a
Remove unused variables in vol

Remove some unused variables and isolate items that are demand attach only

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/71
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/ihandle.c
src/vol/vnode.c
src/vol/volume.c