Windows: print the value of cm_OfflineROIsValid to afsd_init.log
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:40:38 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commit874c5ca8359d49703f1f37d7fb70204c182d0f86
treef09dc4cd8679d39c35c4d1805d1ec5c0f2b33eb4
parent87c9e7e6e4f8be4778d183940f349557193146c7
Windows: print the value of cm_OfflineROIsValid to afsd_init.log

If we say we are printing the value of cm_OfflineROIsValid,
do so and not cm_deleteReadOnly.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I8b0bc73798feea413f8ce79f9965664fc050ef76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2655
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_init.c