Windows: buf_DirtyBuffersExist uses fileHashp not allp list pointer
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 05:11:24 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:54:18 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commit87b1b849811cb4c8c7d3a7e9fd22e5a9f8b3fadc
treec9656d43d12285526962c53e02da30b393f7fb8a
parent3f3a76c0ca2a6e098f337e28cdfcb39ee865446a
Windows: buf_DirtyBuffersExist uses fileHashp not allp list pointer

buf_DirtyBuffersExist() should use the fileHashp pointer and not
the allp list pointer in order to walk the hash table list.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ie043647cbeec479abe0d96b3b5405130f2ba1aac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/828
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c