Windows: vol-salvage SalvInfo fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit87dc2a312ac94bc0a8b809a8f879128be8d9c791
tree5279c24d9a12b6aefc6c5f2ded2f7c6463d5e162
parentf6d1f17f48a06a2781bd3902addb594bf8a91a0c
Windows: vol-salvage SalvInfo fixes

Commit 3d7388b790ef21de552ec60d379764df067ae421 broke the windows
build. Fix it:

 - SVGParms_t has no salvinfo member, but an svgp_salvinfo member

 - Correct the SalvageVolumeGroup prototype to match the actual
   implementation

Change-Id: I6515ff8a3850b09e959c95387c3e7c22b40794c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2595
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.h