Windows: Build libafsauthent.dll against mtafsubik.lib
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:21:56 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:56:32 +0000 (02:56 -0800)
commit87f2a92afb58660846d39c71ce630c3acfb72020
treeb19b619935b06eef6704e4f616a38839a4bf7346
parent9d4f7ca48cf1f553bbb566e715fe986627a5d47f
Windows: Build libafsauthent.dll against mtafsubik.lib

Instead of building a private copy of the ubik objects, link
against mtafsubik.lib.

Change-Id: Ic72e0ea963ddb870d082f7a3746f978ba785bbbc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9302
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile