Windows: The unnamed stream is a synonym
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 02:49:40 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:30:32 +0000 (06:30 -0700)
commit880664bd0df8380b77cefe80379170c9c183442c
tree3a58e9fcf900fb070e47dd103b46d559ffa2df31
parentae7ef5f5b963a5c8ce4110a7352e0010cb6cdbc1
Windows: The unnamed stream is a synonym

Treat a file request for "name::$DATA" as if it were specified as
"name".  Otherwise, the inclusion of the colon in the file name
will cause it to be treated as invalid.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/395
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c