ensure secObj is initialized in afs_ConnBySA
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:54:30 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0800)
commit880d35f8370ffc978bbcff3b3218f31a945d8555
treeb5d26d216288e9c8836856d6a3254daf4425e537
parent6c628445ebc3203ddcb8167914d61ef3711380c7
ensure secObj is initialized in afs_ConnBySA

NULL it so we don't compare against garbage

Change-Id: Id80ab21a9a227ec8fd09dbc9a822fd1ce873b333
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1281
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c