Windows LWP and UNIX LWP do not have the same lwp_cpptr structure
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:57:19 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commit88305c306530bb17cd850f9a2582f83ba8ff7fb3
tree88c80704f8734dd757506cade4fe3c3ff194c2ca
parent7f1441b9e64bac9931abeffca4b37a9d8d8565eb
Windows LWP and UNIX LWP do not have the same lwp_cpptr structure

Windows LWP uses Windows Fibers.  There is no 'stack' field.

Change-Id: I8ebc7b355642f9e3ad6f2953345b9858ab9c151a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1638
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c