Windows: do not adjust deleted scache LRU ordering
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 02:39:50 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:45:59 +0000 (07:45 -0800)
commit887cff5b0f84ad3b758bc4258b1f1302401c2c1d
treefeee6dd39ad8d32a3928692ad2584de4d91510c0
parentc99797eadc80efa24972a85d1c37e03393c888ca
Windows: do not adjust deleted scache LRU ordering

Instead of moving deleted scache objects so that they are next
in line to be recycled, do not move them at all.  Making them
next to be recycled results in the CM_SCACHEFLAG_DELETED flag
value being lost.

Change-Id: I3839053066cca304454e445b2f4e4abea6e08dda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8474
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c