Windows: add __try..__except
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:54:38 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 23:21:18 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
commit88ec2929fddec2ae53a74d3e40cbdeb566aeacc5
treea8cd8ba427437fe0b74a1a0e7dc493a542fb728f
parent5762d9c3c7d941b856bfa86ce8e1ee6a76f41eda
Windows: add __try..__except

Wrap potential exception locations in __try ... __except so
that the exceptions can be caught by us instead of Cc/Mm which
use exceptions to signal status.

Change-Id: Ifef02bbf2c76b8583b538e4b67d4136c832b6cc6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6859
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp