Clean up uses of strcpy and strcat in src/vol/namei_ops.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:10:37 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0600)
commit8978e035bab7c49cceb942589f65d8b0a5d0465c
treec2761da7a40979b40b6ecd7c476f85a1695b76ca
parentc244091b192053084d48af0607b0e25419674a76
Clean up uses of strcpy and strcat in src/vol/namei_ops.c

Replace all uses of strcpy and strcat in src/vol/namei_ops.c with either
strlcpy/strlcat or afs_snprintf as appropriate.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/29
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c