Update NEWS for OpenAFS 1.9.1 39/14539/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 23:35:33 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 01:48:27 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commit8978f6a56b1ced2e8c75dd4feda7b8d602231268
tree76e560b02fdf39327a42942f671cef77337cf7ef
parentf8f3532bf5e0f3e3bb0e09355ddf7c751fae246d
Update NEWS for OpenAFS 1.9.1

Change-Id: I20c23a3d0a84491c1eb4b9c36aee62726fb0b4e9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14539
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS