opr: Clarify opr_time copyright
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:54:11 +0000 (04:54 -0700)
commit89c200c5658b2605f446c393f904874d4c65a28c
treec666f03a34138408acff3b4a381ede8566891475
parentdc0441d0a2140e0d8138939cb84fc232d9e54650
opr: Clarify opr_time copyright

opr_time.h made it in to the tree without a copyright statement.
Clarify that it is BSD licensed.

Change-Id: Ifd6e3dff547337885e5e0bdc0d04e218b733ce44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8279
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/opr_time.h