Windows: Freeing SeQueryInformationToken allocations
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:57:40 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 03:18:12 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit8a11435eed2d3d1d1aef0ebb92822b34299b2e4d
tree16f03cc8464b15595e4b7561bef93d3f72695332
parent3ec1bdf9c74bd250d49065fa84475a5123461744
Windows: Freeing SeQueryInformationToken allocations

Memory allocated by SeQueryInformationToken() must be freed with
ExFreePool() and not AFSExFreePool().

Change-Id: Iece2c37d5dc524204cbf3d8d6869148e1a0ce88e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7806
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp