Windows: Replace "%T" as format string to strftime
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:50:41 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
commit8a24a7c933441f449192cf8c1b8d6fd728261734
tree7c65efc20339bb5b09172099ad89770c70f0ba35
parent37d72aa15615ca32acb83ff82d35fd4508efa479
Windows: Replace "%T" as format string to strftime

Checkin I18ed36cc4dce9aa354ad1398710ab7db83c814a2 made strftime
much more widespread.  However the %T format is not available on
all platforms and causes (at least) Windows servers to fail on
first attempt to log.  %T is just shorthand to %H:%M:%S so this
checkin just replaces the one with the other.

Change-Id: Ibfff133d9263f5513276d96f3624801fd8ab229e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5364
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/audit/audit.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/util/assert.c
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlclient.c